Latest Products http://www.everestpumps.in Latest Products Wed, 09 May 2018 14:15:00 +0530 en-us http://www.everestpumps.in Gear Pump http://www.everestpumps.in/gear-pump.htm http://www.everestpumps.in/gear-pump.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers External Gear Pumps that are specially designed and manufactured for pumping various kinds of viscous liquids. Range of Industrial Gear Pumps, offered by us, varies from 5 LPM to 5000 LPM with port sizes from 1/4" inlet to 10”NB port sizes. Sliding Vane Pump http://www.everestpumps.in/sliding-vane-pump.htm http://www.everestpumps.in/sliding-vane-pump.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture the optimum quality Sliding Vane Pumps that are widely used for applications like fruit juice, malt, oil, pulp, molasses, etc. Our Sliding-Vane Pumps possess exclusive pumping features that assist them in mounting rotors eccentrically with vanes sliding on precision slot. Lobe Pump http://www.everestpumps.in/lobe-pump.htm http://www.everestpumps.in/lobe-pump.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has been offering Lobe Pumps for a long time that are designed specifically for cosmetics, pharmaceutical and food industry. Lobe pumps are suitable for pumping Chocolate, Butter, Syrup, Face Cream, Shampoos, Ketchup, Jelly, etc. in their respective industries. Oil Free Vacuum Pump http://www.everestpumps.in/oil-free-vacuum-pump.htm http://www.everestpumps.in/oil-free-vacuum-pump.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Free Vacuum Pumps, offered by our company, are considered to be the best option for Solvent Filtration kit for HPCL and for evaluable KBr Die for IR Spectroscopy. Oil Free Vacuum Pumps (Portable) are known for their performance and show flow rate of 05 ltrs/min to 75 ltrs/min. Peristaltic Pump http://www.everestpumps.in/peristaltic-pump.htm http://www.everestpumps.in/peristaltic-pump.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has mastered the art of manufacturing heavy duty Peristaltic Pumps that are in great demand. These Peristaltic Industrial Pumps are widely used because of their precise design and various functions. Plunger Pump http://www.everestpumps.in/plunger-pump.htm http://www.everestpumps.in/plunger-pump.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been manufacturing Plunger Pump that is suitable for using at high pressure and is generally used for metering purpose. Manufactured from optimum quality raw material, these pumps are in great demand. Barrel Pump http://www.everestpumps.in/barrel-pump.htm http://www.everestpumps.in/barrel-pump.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Barrel Pump, provided by our company, is extensively used for dispensing non-corrosive liquids from barrels and drums. The Rotary Barrel Pump makes this tedious task easy and completes the work more quickly as compared to other pumps. Internal Gear Pump http://www.everestpumps.in/internal-gear-pump.htm http://www.everestpumps.in/internal-gear-pump.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Internal Gear Pump, manufactured by Everest Pumps & Systems, is especially designed with precision-engineered gears along with mechanical seal and onboard ball bearings so that it can work efficiently. Magma Pump http://www.everestpumps.in/magma-pump.htm http://www.everestpumps.in/magma-pump.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we are well reckoned as one of the key Magma Displacement Pumps Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Our Magma Pump is precisely designed to handle highly abrasive viscous sugar products that include sugar crystals like massecuite, magma and molasses. Industrial Hose Pumps http://www.everestpumps.in/industrial-hose-pumps.htm http://www.everestpumps.in/industrial-hose-pumps.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturer and Exporter of Industrial Hose Pumps from Maharashtra. The Industrial Hose Pumps we make available are designed for pumping foam concrete and liquids with solid particles. Emulsifier Pump http://www.everestpumps.in/emulsifier-pump.htm http://www.everestpumps.in/emulsifier-pump.htm Tue, 01 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Everest Manufacture Mixer/emulsifier Pumps for handling /mixing/homogenising of any viscous solution.Manufactured with high precision tolerances the pump deliver solutions with required capacity and pressure.